Menu
Food & Dining

Inara at Four Seasons Marrakech: Rieubland's Moroccan card, 230 to 390 MAD

Four Seasons Marrakech relaunched Inara on 23 October 2026. Daily 12:00 to 23:00 at 1 Boulevard de la Menara. Mains 230 to 390 MAD on the day card. Book on OpenTable.

By Marrakesh Eat
Inara at Four Seasons Marrakech: Rieubland's Moroccan card, 230 to 390 MAD

Four Seasons Resort Marrakech put Inara Restaurant & Lounge on a public Moroccan card on 23 October 2026. The hotel press room, Visit Marrakech and Médias24 all print the same hours: daily 12:00 to 23:00. The door is inside the resort at 1 Boulevard de la Ménara, Hivernage. Book on the resort's OpenTable page or call +212 524 359 200. Executive chef Jean-Denis Rieubland, Meilleur Ouvrier de France 2007, has run these kitchens since 26 June 2026.

This is a relaunch of the existing lounge, not a new building off the property. The dining room sits around a stone fountain. A terrace opens onto the gardens and palms. OpenTable still tags it as a lounge. The 23 October communiqué is the one that treats it as a Moroccan restaurant with a day-long card, live music, and an autumn harvest line. If you want a médina riad dinner, this is not that. It is hotel dining in Hivernage, with a Moroccan kitchen and a fountain you can actually sit around.

Musicians around the fountain in Inara lounge at Four Seasons Resort Marrakech

The card, with MAD prices

La Revue des Hôtels read the official "Toute la journée" card on 23 October 2026. Mains run 230 to 390 MAD. Desserts are all 150 MAD. Taxes are not stated on that card. The published mains, in the order they printed them:

Briouates, eight pieces to share, 260 MAD. Quail pastilla with foie gras and almond jus, 280 MAD. Tangia Marrakchia, beef shank and marrow in the jar, 290 MAD. Chermoula red mullet, 320 MAD. Orange-braised lamb shoulder, 320 MAD. Oualidia blue lobster with apples and saffron fennel, 350 MAD. Seven-vegetable couscous, 250 MAD. Couscous royal, 390 MAD, the top of the printed mains.

The press release also names sharing Moroccan salads, pulled lamb mechoui in batbout, seasonal tagines, and desserts built on citrus, rose, dates, amlou, saffron and chebakia. Those plates sit on the same day card unless the kitchen swaps them. Autumn programming is tied to the olive and date harvest and the grape season. That line is in the 23 October communiqué. It is not a separate tasting menu with its own price on the card La Revue checked.

Tangia Marrakchia served in a clay jar at Inara, Four Seasons Marrakech

What the kitchen is actually sending

Start with the share plates if you are two or more. The briouates at 260 MAD are the printed snack that lands in the middle of the table. Tangia at 290 MAD is the Marrakech jar dish, beef and marrow, which is the plate the hotel is pushing in photographs. If you want fish, the chermoula mullet at 320 MAD is the cheaper of the two seafood mains. The Oualidia lobster at 350 MAD is the Atlantic plate, apples and saffron fennel, not a butter-poached French lobster. Vegetarian table: the seven-vegetable couscous is 250 MAD. Couscous royal at 390 MAD is the garnished meat version and the dearest main on the sheet.

Rieubland arrived in June 2026. The June press note on the same hotel press room names him executive chef of the resort, not a visiting guest for one week. Inara is his Moroccan room. Other outlets in the hotel still run their own cards. Do not assume every Four Seasons restaurant in Marrakech now cooks this menu.

Seasonal tagines and plated mains on the red zellige tables at Inara

Live Melhoun, Chgouri and Al-Ala

The 23 October communiqué lists evening music: Melhoun from Marrakech, Chgouri, and Al-Ala, the Arab-Andalusian line the text ties to Ibn Bajjah. There is no printed timetable for which night is which. Call +212 524 359 200 if you are coming for a specific repertoire. Dress on OpenTable is resort casual. The fountain room is the one in the press photographs, with oud and percussion on the chairs around the water. That is a hotel lounge, not a médina festival stage. Volume and start time are not on the site. Ask when you book.

How to get there, and who to call

Petit taxi to 1 Boulevard de la Ménara. The resort sits by the Menara gardens, west of Hivernage, not inside the médina walls. There is no tram stop at the door. From M Avenue or the Palais des Congrès it is a short ride. From Jemaa el-Fna it is a longer taxi, usually 15 to 25 minutes depending on traffic at Bab Jdid. OpenTable is the booking link the hotel prints: fourseasons.com/marrakech/dining/lounges/inara_lounge/. The press contact is Reda Lemniai, director of public relations, +212 524 359 230, reda.lemniai@fourseasons.com. That is PR, not the reservation desk. For a table, use OpenTable or +212 524 359 200.

Lunch on the card is 12:00 to 18:00 on OpenTable. Dinner is 18:00 to 23:00. The press room collapses that to 12:00 to 23:00 daily. If you want a late lunch, say so when you book so the room does not seat you into the music set. Payment on OpenTable lists Amex, Mastercard and Visa. Cover count is not published.

Practical Details

Where. Inara Restaurant & Lounge, Four Seasons Resort Marrakech, 1 Boulevard de la Ménara, 40000 Marrakech, Hivernage.

Hours. Daily 12:00 to 23:00. OpenTable splits lunch 12:00-18:00 and dinner 18:00-23:00.

Prices on the official day card, 23 October 2026. Mains 230 to 390 MAD. Briouates 260. Quail pastilla 280. Tangia 290. Chermoula mullet 320. Lamb shoulder 320. Oualidia lobster 350. Seven-vegetable couscous 250. Couscous royal 390. Desserts 150. Taxes not stated.

Book. OpenTable via fourseasons.com/marrakech/dining/lounges/inara_lounge/ or +212 524 359 200.

Transit. Petit taxi to 1 Boulevard de la Ménara, beside the Menara gardens. No tram at the door.

Sources. Four Seasons press, 23 Oct 2026. Visit Marrakech. Médias24, 21 Oct 2026. La Revue des Hôtels, card prices 23 Oct 2026.